yay! internet!

The cable guy came today.  I think his name may have been Larry.  But I rock.  Literally.  I have pictures of this.
photo sharing and video hosting at photobucket
See, I told you.  This is me rocking out as Jack Black on my Halloween gig.  Which was great fun by the way.  Notice the real chainmail.  Anyhow, Cait and I have been doing very well!  We finally got about 80% of the way moved in to our new apartment and we bought our first groceries together <3<3<3  It was very sweet.  Milk, orange juice and raisin bran cereal is all we need to be happy.  Until we run out of cereal.  Also, as you may notice, we have the INTERNET at our new apartment.  FTW.
photo sharing and video hosting at photobucket
This be the two of us snuggled up on the shores of Lake Michigan.  The coolest part of Michigan.  Seriously.  There was a fucking pirate ship.  It was a schooner.  I recognized it on sight, which indicates how much of a pirate nerd I am.  Cait kinda looks puffy in that picture… She’s lost a lot of weight since then.  Hell *I’ve* lost a lot of weight since then.  Sex seems to do wonders for that.  And it’s quite intriguing to notice how her breasts firm up and her nipples get bigger the more I play with them.  I sure am a very happy guy these days.  I’ll tell more at a later date because I have to get to bed.  Here’s a more recent picture. photo sharing and video hosting at photobucket
She did that bruise herself.  Don’t worry it’s makeup!  😀  anyway ttfn!

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2007

OMG CUTE OVERLOAD. i’m glad you’re happy, hun.

December 5, 2007

Sounds like good times all around. Good for you. =)