Wal-mart is EVIL

first off I’d like to say that once again it’s fucking cold in Texas.  Now all of you people from northern states may say “hah!  40s and 50s?  It’s like that during the summer here!  Quit complaining.”  Well for your information, if it were that cold in the summer I’d bitch abotu it being cold all year long.  Besides I feel confident that my Canadian friends can keep me warm in burning effigies for president Bush.  I hate stupid people and that man is about as stupid as they come.  He’s also evil.  But today I read about somethign that actually OFFENDED me.  Can you believe it?  Well it seems that Wal-mart went ahead and built a store in Hawaii, despite warnings that they were building over an ancient burial grounds.  In fact they found the remains of 44 people while digging the foundation.  HOW COME THESE PEOPLE ARE ALLOWED TO DO THIS?!  I’ve seen how big companies exhume the earth when they’re building huge stores like that.  it happened right over on the corner of the road by my house when they built a new HEB store.  They use huge machines with hydraulic arms and they rip the dirt free and then bulldoze it flat.  that’s HARDLY an archaeological dig.  I don’t see how they can justify the removal and displacement of ANYONE much less 44 long dead ancient ancestral people, especially not in the manner that they did.  They built that despite the warnings as well!  they knew damn well there were people burried there and they dug them up in the name of profit anyway.  Similarly, Wal-mart also planned to open a store in Mexico within clear view of the ancient step pyramids there.  these are ancient holy temples of vast importance and irreplaceable culture and they want to build a fucking wal-mart at the foot of it.  GRRRAHHHHH!  Urge… to kill… rising!  I already hated Wal-mart and I already boycotted their stores, but that crap is beyond intolerable.  I so want permission to bulldoze the Walton family burial plot to build a kiosk to sell flowers to people to place on graves.  Oh don’t worry I’ll be careful with their remains and I’ll bury them across the graveyard at my own fucking convenience.  oops!  crushed grandma’s skull with my tractor treads.  I’ll glue that back together with a little superglue I bought for an illegally low price at WALMART.  fuckwads.  That is sooo not human touch.  that is evil touch.

Log in to write a note
December 3, 2004

man id never shop at that walmart…its gonna be cursed somethin fierce and rightly so.

December 3, 2004

ryn: Yea, I’m majoring in bilingual education. I think bilingual teachers have more stress than regular ed teachers, but I’d much rather work with Hispanic children. I did hear about that Walmart situation in Mexico. I couldn’t believe they actually went through with it. It’s so weird seeing a temple next to a stupid walmart. What’s wrong w/society? Money hungry, that’s it…

Damn that store is so in for an evil haunting or two. I wouldn’t be surprised it ended up falling into the ground when a huge volcano turns out to be just feet below the foundation. incubschic78

December 4, 2004

you are absolutely right about walmart. the only way i would ever shop there is if the devil was trying to take my soul…even then i’d probably just give in and let him have it. but my real beef (no pun intended) is with mcdonalds. have you ever seen super size me? SCARY.