the other half of that convo

Z:  Moonage Daydream is about moons and dreams
Z:  it’s also a song so it counts as a poem
B:  o: I’ll have to look that up
Z:  David Bowie
Z:  download it
B:  :3 If I can
Z:  it’s one of my favourite songs he does
Z:  I’m gonna start learning his songs in portugese
B:  lol!
Z:  ;D
B:  That’d have to go with someone sleeping in space. XD Neatness though!
Z:  sleeping in space?
B:  M’hm. O_o
Z:  what are you talkin bout?
B:  Keep your _lectric eye on me babe
Put your ray gun to my head
Press your space face close to mine, love
Freak out in a moonage daydream oh yeah!

Z:  <font size="2" lang="0" face="Comic Sans MS" color=”#000080″ ptsize=”10″ family=”SCRIPT”>mmhmm
Z:  great lyrics
B:  Yeah
Z:  fun to learn in portugese
Z:  XD
B:  XD
B:  o_o This song is addictive…
Z:  Moonage Daydream?
B:  No, some asian song I found on myspace
Z:  XD
Z:  link me
B:  XP I downloaded it off it but I can find it
Z:  well poop!
B:  Found! ^_^
Z:  XD
B:  http://www.myspace.com/auralvampire 
Z:  aural vampire huh?
<font size="1" lang="0" face="Arial" color="#ff0000" ptsize=”8″ family=”SANSSERIF” back=”#fefefe” style=”background-color: rgb(254, 254, 254);”>Z:  cool name
B:  Yup
B:  XD I was looking up electro and gothic
Z:  they have to wait for Elvis Costello though
Z:  he’s riding the bull every dy
Z:  day*
B:  XD Wha?
Z:  his song Everyday I Write The Book.  only Joey always thought he was sayign "everyday I ride the bull"
B:  oh, hah
B:  For some reason, I listen to this song and I’m thinking about a disco floor with dancing asians in spandex
B:  o_o
Z:  XD
Z:  dude
B:  Spandex not made for asians
B:  Tall people spandex
Z:  we’re gonna take breakdancing lessons this summer.  Phoenix Saga will learn the art of breakdance fighting
<font size="1" lang="0" face="Arial"color=”#0000ff” ptsize=”8″ family=”SANSSERIF” back=”#fefefe” style=”background-color: rgb(254, 254, 254);”>B:  lol
Z:  it’s gonna pwn
B:  I bet
B:  o: What’s gishy doing tomarrow? 
Z:  no clue.  probably chores
B:  Fun. XD
B:  o_o Gothic makes me think of Cher…
Z:  hahaha
B:  How she had loooooong black hair.
B:  o_o ! … I think people have attactions to belly buttons. *Just thought about how some shirts go up when people lift their arms.*
Z:  heehhe
Z:  sometimes yeah
B:  OO: The people with major belly button attractions must make the shirts that go up.
Z:  I bet they do
B:  o: Oh my
B:  o__O Wow, some people get awesome with their profiles
<font size="1" lang="0" face="Arial" color="#ff0000" ptsize="8" family="SANSSERIF" back="#fefefe" style="background-color: r

Log in to write a note

o_O What’s that for? Didn’t think it was that funny or something.