the good news!

Ok first I’d like to point out that I kinda updated my front page.  Sally Forth is my favorite current comic strip.  Ted Forth is so my hero.  Boondocks is in a very very close second.  anyway… the good news?  Monday… Rick got "the talk."  we have officially "let him go" because we want to "try things without him."  Translation:  WE FIRED RICK’S SNOTTY ASS.  W00T.  And you know what’s even better?  We’re hiring Joey Shuffield back to replace him!  weeeeee!  The poor guy is sick of touring with Fastball and he wants to get back into picture framing and settle down and start a family and stuff.  I say awesome.  I’m going to look so forward to working with him instead of Rick.  I can already feel the difference.  also!  I uploaded a Phoenix Saga live video of us playing Invisibo!  check it out!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zf2fhc4KLLI anyway I’m tired of typing.  </entry>

Log in to write a note
September 16, 2006

Happy day. =)