something

I bet we can all guess who THAT annonymous note was left by.  but she doesn’t even want to be my friend anymore so she can just keep her opinions about MY friends to herself.  my friends support me when I’m down and a special thanks to all of you who left me such kind words.  yall r0xx0r my s0xx0r.  anyway, things seem to be stablizing at least.  We’ve gotten some gigs with the band, and I don’t have to worry about a relationship or a girlfriend anymore, so I can sow my royal oats as it were.  my computer is still in the shop but I’ve decided to just have him wipe the viruses and spyware off of it and give it back to me the way it is, and I’ll just buy a new computer.  I need one anyway. I’ll keep all the good parts and drives from this computer though so the one I buy is cheaper.  that or I may network them.  and be double geeky.  I like the sound of that.  oh and by the way… Canadians make me wet.  in the happy sort of way.  so… I’m hungry.  I’m gonna go now.

Log in to write a note
October 28, 2004

i don’t think she liked my comment very much. whoops. actually, i don’t really feel too bad about it at all. YOU make ME wet. 😉

October 28, 2004

i’ve never met a canadian…they must be good if they make you wet! 🙂

Hahaha, canadians rule! Lol. Good god I am laughing so hard! Lol. I’m out like trout! Incubschic78

WAAZAAAA!!!! teehee! thanx for your note =D =D it made me UBER UBER UBER HAPPPY!! hahaha im glad my comments about stupid immature F*CKINGPENISHEADS made YOU happy too =D =D p.s i LOVE your diary its f*cken funky AS!. love from macfloe x0x0x