Sitting alone

You know what I’d really dig? 
a girl who sings along to all the songs I sing. 
A girl who is comfortable enough around me to just shut up for a second and hold me.
A girl I could dance around and not feel like a douche, because she dances the same stupid way.
A girl who doesn’t get all uptight and weirded out when I make bad puns or corny jokes.
A girl who’d throw witty responses right back when I do that.
A girl who wouldn’t mind just letting me explore her.
A girl I won’t have to go and write some pussy emo song about because she up and leaves me.
A girl who doesn’t have to get drunk to got to bed with me.
A girl who isn’t tying me down with emotional baggage.
A girl who likes my friends.
A girl who is real.
A girl who doesn’t make sense.
A girl who isn’t afraid to punch me in the fucking face when I deserve it.
A girl who has a glow about her.  Radiance.  Presence.  Patience.

Brilliance.
Honesty.
Sexuality.
Integrity.

A girl with hair that smells so good my knees go weak.
A girl who loves food.
Someone.
But who is she?
And how come I’m not with her?

Log in to write a note
December 5, 2005

I have a hard time believing any girl would have to be drunk to go to bed with you. I picture them lined up outside your door. That’s me way at the back. See? The tall one.

December 5, 2005

I plan to.

December 5, 2005

prepare to want to hump my legs even more: i’mma teach you how to say fuck in notes. here’s a hint: fuck! got it? no? fine. just insert some html in the middle, open and close an italics tag for example, and it goes right by the system. knowing wink and hip thrust. PS, my boyfriend loves your cloud strife costume, which is a sanction in my book. so let’s you and me get our hump on!

December 5, 2005

fucking a, that’s awesome! I read your notes, obviously. And I hate to say it, But I am that girl you’re looking for. But you knew that. =0) I’m so goofy. FUCK! hehe *Mel

December 5, 2005

um, i heart the above noter. and whispertome said what i was going to say about this entry, basically. how do you not have girls lining up to date you? i mean, i would if i wasn’t already practically married to someone. seriously. you’re funny. cute. smart. all the things any girl would want. maybe you should move to calgary because i have a few single friends who would love to meet you.

December 5, 2005

and by “above noter” i, of course, meant kellydamienne.

December 11, 2005

Move to Utah…puuulease. Ill make it worth your while (wink, wink) OR I guess a Texas jail would be fun to work at…..(grin)