:o they added us! *EDIT*

check it out people!  Open Diary added Phoenix Saga to the interests list!  If you like the band show us your support!  XD  it’ll be kinda cool to get a fan ring going here…  so yeah.  if Phoenix Saga makes you all hot and bothered then add us! 

*you can add it to your regular OD by viewing your notes page, and on the left hand side it should have 2 options, the second one being "diarist profile* and you can add or remove interests form there.  I think.  as far as I know that’s the only way to get there.* 

Log in to write a note
January 19, 2006

Sweetness.

January 19, 2006

Also, I just went to your myspace and added you as a friend. It’ll be a mystery. Who am I? Spooky. Damn. It has my name on it.

January 19, 2006

Yay! That is awesome. I couldn’t get any of my favorites on there.. OD doesn’t like me! lol.. I’ll add you hunny.

January 19, 2006

Added. 😉 ~

January 20, 2006

All hot and bothered? Of course. 8DD

January 21, 2006

I use this code: Of course, I had to add a space*space twice in there because OD has a thing about HTML in notes. So take out the space*space and there you have it. Sounds like you had a fun birthday. 🙂 And I didn’t miss a note! I found ’em all! 😉 ~

January 21, 2006

And since I totally screwed up the note above, here it is again. (Second note, same as the first!) I use this code: Of course, I had to add a space*space twice in there because OD has a thing about HTML in notes. So take out the space*space and there you have it. ~

January 21, 2006

I GIVE UP! LOL. *slinks away quietly* ~

January 21, 2006

Do you have to have OD plus to add it? I dont know how to do my intrests…lol.

January 22, 2006

this is exciting news!! i’m going to add you right this second.

January 22, 2006

Ohh.. It is already up on mine hons!!:)

January 22, 2006

ryn: o: Practice for being a whore? You’re bad. xD

January 23, 2006

congrats! :o)

January 23, 2006

I’m hot, I’m bothered, I’m in!

January 25, 2006

Hmm I still couldnt do it…maybe I really am a blonde.