Nich Vader

You catch the last remaining light
From lidless eyes up in the sky
Take a good look cuz its your last
You ain’t ever coming back
Leave a trail of dead
The deed is done
The prodigal son of a prodigal son
Leave a trail of dead
The deed is done
The prodigal son of a prodigal son
Forced to grow up way too fast
A simple kid, a troubled past
Nothing will ever be the same
As you fall farther towards the flames
Leave a trail of dead
The deed is done
The prodigal son of a prodigal son
You had your chance, you came undone
In your last act you’ll have redemption

Nich Vader, by Phoenix Saga

Log in to write a note
May 9, 2007

yep sweets. It’s called New Moon and man. It’s beautiful. Amazing.. and… lovely. And just… good. I’ve been told my several that I would like Death Cab for Cutie. But I haven’t listened. I like that you went to a record store. Not many folks do that alot… w/ mp3s. But there’s nothing like gettin a cd.:) Or a record on vinyl! even better! But those are even harder. I actually want Elliott’s

May 9, 2007

/..New Moon on vinyl also. 🙂 Hotness. Nice interest list yourself. wink wink nudge nudge. I’m sorry if you’ve tried to read any of my recent crappy entries. I’ve been favoriting a lot. But since you’ve got Female Ejaculation as an interest, you can be on my favorite list. totally.

May 27, 2007

BE A BETTER DIARY KEEPER. kthnxbye.