I’ve been pwned! ……ok just tagged.

Copy the following survey in your diary.

You can use one or more of your favorite diarists and use a brief description of why you chose them.

The diarist who I admire for their:

Strength: thisclose

Beauty: sevenangrycrows

Personality: damienne, blueaessadi, policecops, whispertome (but all of you are awesome in this area or I wouldn’t still be reading your diarys.)

Intellect: thisclose, quietdiva

Humor: policecops

Talent: blueaessadi

Support: all you people because you rock 

Writing Style: policecops, damienne 

The diarist I would most like to:

Share a meal with: whispertome

A night on the town: shoot… I’d pick all of you.  that would be so fucking fun. 

Ease their pain: let’s see… who has a lot of pain these days? I dunno.

Borrow an outfit from: none of you bitches because none of you are my siiiize! (though I might borrow that wtfwjd shirt form policecops.)

Update their blog more often: whispertome

Once you’ve completed your survey, leave a comment for the person who referred you, telling them you’ve completed it. Now tag the people you’ve mentioned above…..

Log in to write a note
December 3, 2005

What is pwn? And can I just put Zoplaote for all my answers? 😉

December 3, 2005

ryn: >blush< (and other bodily reactions) You must be online right now. Do you have msn messenger?

December 3, 2005

You’re a doll. I love you! *Mel

December 3, 2005

thanks for your note and words of advice. James blunt is an amazing singer. great shit. you should download.

December 5, 2005

oooh, this looks fun. i’ll definitely do it when i get some free time, okay?