Invisibo

She can’t see me, ha ha ha
I’m invisibo
(Invisibo)
She can’t see me, ha ha ha
I’m invisibo
(At least to her)
All the girls out there
They got someone else
All the girls out there
They don’t need me
All the girls out there
They got someone else
All the girls out there
They don’t need me
She don’t like me, she likes girls
She’s a lezabo
(Lezabo)
She don’t like me, she likes girls
She’s a lezabo
(She’s a lezabo)
All the girls out there
They got someone else
All the girls out there
They don’t need me
All the girls out there
They got someone else
All the girls out there
They don’t need me
Wrote her a letter she can’t read
It’s illegibo
(Like, what does this say?)
Wrote her a letter she can’t read
It’s illegibo
(Umm… ok you’re weird)
All the girls out there
They got someone else
All the girls out there
They don’t need me
All the girls out there
They got someone else
All the girls out there
They don’t need me
Wooooooo!
Just crap your hands
Now just crap your hands
Come on everybody and crap your hands
Just crap your hands
I’m still single, guess that means
I’m eligibo
(Eligibo?)
I’m still single, guess that means
I’m eligibo
(Dude, it’s eligible)
All the girls out there
They got someone else
All the girls out there
They don’t need me
All the girls out there
They got someone else
All the girls out there
They don’t need me
Damn

~Invisibo, by Phoenix Saga

Log in to write a note
November 9, 2005

That just totally made my day.

November 9, 2005

hahaha. best ever.

November 9, 2005

Young creative types. What would the world be without em? Hopefully, we’ll never know.

November 10, 2005

LMAO your so funny!! This made me smile. Thanks. 😉

November 11, 2005

You know..I was just read your front page, your gonna love me even more after this…….. I collect swords and I have three tats..all swords. How perfect are we?

November 15, 2005

ryn: ok, i’m curious… how tall are you?

hahaha – funny I like it and really think you should add all the other crazy things you were telling me about. much luv, Incubschic78