I stole this pr0n from policecops

1. Favorite sexual fantasy?

Hot Canadian Adrian Barbeau-bots cooking super hot firecracker pr0n.  nekkid.

2. Favorite fetish?

uhhh… can’t think of any good ones.

3. Favorite sexual position?

the one that makes the most babies all at once.

4. What’s the one fantasy you’ve always had, but never could quite bring yourself to act out?

bus load of cheerleaders.

5. If you are a sub/slave, would you allow yourself to be "sold at auction?" 

if I were a slave partition used as a backup drive?  I better fetch top dollar because the human mind is the fastest computer out there.

6. If you’re a Dom, would you purchase a sub/Slave in such a way, and how high would you be willing to go?

If I were Dom DeLuise I would buy many slave drives.

7. Be honest, have you ever engaged in watersports?

Ask R. Kelly.     …………… No.

8. If you could go up to any number, how many times a day would you have sex?

My big guy would have a new home.  He’d never leave.  Well… except when it was completely necessary.

9. What’s the highest number of times in a day you’ve actually had sex?

With my hand?  6.  with a drunk chick?  1.

10. Who is the last person you had sex with?

drunk chick #2 

11. Ever filmed yourself having sex? Do you think you’d like it if you haven’t? 

No.  Not really.

12. What’s the one fetish you have absolutely no desire to participate in? 

German scheisse videos.  dude… there’s a reason it tastes like shit.

13. Have you ever done it with a member of the same sex?

No I have not.

14. What’s your biggest turn on?

Soft innocent squeaky noises.  as opposed to loud obnoxious fakey screaming.

15. What’s your favorite type of lubricant?

I fail to be slutty enough to have an answer to this question.  Sorry.

16. Are you oral? If so, how long can you do oral before your mouth gets tired?

What, dude?  I’ve gone long enough to make a pretty girl orgasm.  Never had a chance to test endurance though. 

17. Do whips, chains, floggers, ropes etc. excite you?

Not really.  But I like to pretend that they do.

18. Be honest ladies, do you squirt?

"i’ve been known to do this, yes. "  Send me a video of this, Sara.  ;o

19. Do you like it rough and dirty or soft and sweet?

I like to lay down on my back and let her go wild.  I’m lazy.

20. What is the cheesiest, lamest, stupidest thing anyone ever said to you during sex?

"Open up!  It’s my room!"  yeah right the room belonged to the hotel.  bitch.

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2005

Dom DeLuise. Ha. That literally made my morning.

October 24, 2005

um, #18? yeah, that will never happen. sorry. :p

October 24, 2005

ryn: I know I’m trying to fix it. Stupid technology.

October 27, 2005

Hahahaa…your too cute. Hey I am a Hot Canadian Adrian Barbeau-bots……….oh wait. No Im not, settle for a 5″1 blonde cop? LOL. And yeah, I like the top. Nice to be in controle of the situation. Hehee.