happy fsckin new year!

Man that was fun.  I got back from a new years party with Joey Cavo Dan and Robin.  Robin and I made sushi and Joey made chips and queso.  It was quite an adventure trying ot cook in Joey’s kitchen with not enough space to work.  we had to improvise and eventually we had to wash a few new dishes to add surfaces to put things. hmmm… I better finish this tomorrow.  it’s late.  ok… Sushi, queso, penguins, Conker, Halo, bitchcakes, teams, maximum pwnage.  now I’ll remember it all.  lata

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2006

I’m glad you had a great new year Sean. I only eat cooked sushi.:)lol.

January 1, 2006

Happy New Year babe! *Mel

January 1, 2006

No lil smokies in bbq sauce?? Can it be a new years without them? 🙂 Halo’s fun tho!

January 1, 2006

merry new year.

January 1, 2006

Penguins? Also a little curious about bitchcakes but not nearly so much as about penguins. And happy new year, Stretch.

RYN: Yeah if anything gives me a headache to read I just ignore it. I’m a bit of a grammar nazi I think, ot the point that it even annoys my parents. =S Ha so those conversations huh? Well OK I go to a girl school (which sucks, incidentally) and it has a rep for lesbians, so I was talking to this guy I met at the party about my friends who’re worryingly violent and then that’s how the violent –

January 2, 2006

lebsian speculation came about. And this same guy got given an inflatable husband for his 19th birthday. Yeah it wasn’t a big debate, but hell it was funny. =D Enjoy your day.

January 2, 2006

Happy New Year hottie! Mmmmm I love queso. Glad your New Year was good.

January 5, 2006

fsckin??? were you drunk when you wrote your entry? lol

January 7, 2006

Glad you had a happy new year. Hope you have many more. I did rate and you are a hottie. Take care!