Happy b-day and merry x-mas KD!

Sean can you write a song about how you think I’m so hot that you want to play twister with me in our bathing suites? THANKS!!!!!!! [KdBabY]

(Foo Fighters/Tenacious D-ish)
"Bathing Suites"
 
You are so hot KD
Are you sure it’s not Katie?
Because sometimes it is
You are so hot KD
Will you play twister with me
In our bathing suites?

 
Bathing Suites

Log in to write a note
January 25, 2006

Sean!!!! You are such a sweetheart!!!!! Thank you so much.. that really is the best present anyone has given me!! Thank you so much hunny!!!<3

January 25, 2006

That was cute!

January 26, 2006

Way cool. I almost didn’t click on the link that takes you to the audio files. Curiosity doesn’t always kill the cat; sometimes it makes the cat smile.

January 26, 2006

hehe, cute. ryn: I appreciate your words and thoughts. It was such a great feeling to know that it stood out like that to someone…. :o)

January 27, 2006

Yay! I figured out the interest thing. It only took me a full week!LOL