drunken moon people

:O  I’m not grumpy!  just hilariously sarcastic.  But one thing I AM grumpy about is that the mic isn’t working on the computer… grrrr!  I went through all that trouble to get the mic stand so I could record and this computer isn’t working right!  And yes I’ve tried adjusting the volume for the mic and making sure it was on the correct input mode and making sure that the line wasn’t muted and all that.  I’ve done this before.  I know exactly how this works.  I may just try the line in….  it’ll sound different but it might work at least.  if all else fails I can use the minidisc player I have and record onto that and try to pull the file off of that onto the computer, though I’ve had trouble doing that in the past with the radio show I recorded on it.  Yeah that’s right!  once long long ago I was on a college radio show.  I rock.  Too bad my friend Kat won’t give me Phoebe’s number.  Kat keeps saying she’s never available.  hah.  I’ll be the judge of that.  Phoebe is the DJ for the show by the way.  you know… I bet I have something about this in my diary somewhere.

So!  I’ve got some new pants.  My mom took me shopping for clothes.  This is for both Christmas and my birthday.  Actually I can understand that because not only am I getting more than one item, she’s really spending a lot of money on me.  My birthday is coming up!  Cavo and Joey said they were thinking about getting me that magic combination…. BOUNCY HOUSE AND MARGARITA MACHINE!  WOOOO!  January 12th.  I’m not used to having parties on my birthday anymore, but these guys really know how to throw one.  Cavo is in his family’s catering service and he brought barbecue to the last party.  Hmmm… I need to call Luke.  We can probably hang out today.  ooooh but I need to finish my drawings for Steve Austin too… oh and Chris needs to call me about Sheboygan playing on the 21st…. lots of stuff on the table today.  I beeter get started seeing as how its already 5:30.  later.

Log in to write a note
December 30, 2005

Wow.. I didn’t know you were almost 24! You seem so young.*smack* Get younger! JK. For some reason I have been thinking you were 20. I dunno why!! What’s my surprise?*wink*

December 30, 2005

Another winter baby. My son’s is Dec. 12 and mine is Feb. 1. That’s when it’ll start getting icy. It always does on my birthday. later gator.

December 30, 2005

sheboygan is one of the coolest place names i have ever heard.

December 31, 2005

Hilairiously sarcastic isn’t half bad. Bad sarcasm is what’s painful, *shudders to think about it* Well anyway, found this entry randomly. Have a happy new year and a happy birthday too =)