OOOOOOOO The Most Exciting Part. My first one.

OH geez how do I even start this. Today was amazing.

Crazy to think this is happening. Fully expected to have checked out at this point. Glad that’s not the case. I’m so happy all the things I’m realizing about myself. I’m 24. I’m in the best shape I’ve ever been in physically and even that doesn’t compare to how drastically my mindset has changed.

I’ve been through a lot of bullshit. But I’m finally able to see my own value. I’m realizing how impactful the abuse and trauma was. I don’t want to overuse these words as sometimes I worry they lose value that way. However I have to be clear about my experience.

I’m very proud of you man. I cant believe you got us to this point. Its even crazier where your aiming. You are pushing yourself, you are LISTENING to yourself, you are actually making fucking progress dude.

You have earned this. Please don’t stop now.

Log in to write a note