Yay. I’m high.

I’m high, and ambitious.

I’ve been feeling really low recently (obviously).  And now I’m freaking out about the fact that I started a load of laundry because I"m afraid my roommates will wake up and I’ll have to deal with them.  But, being kind of frustrated in my everyday life, think I could handle a mini-confrontation with them about me having clean linens n’ things.  I’m pissed, and I want that kind of arguable and reasonable position to defend because then I know that I won’t come out of the interaction having backed down, looking at the ground, mumbling (incredibly logical and convincing points) and get an interactive karate chop to the ego.  Phew, paranoia resolved.

*error*
I now own something being worried about, and I’m incredibly concerned as to whether or not my entire premises, ehrm, my uneasiness reeks of its presence.  It’ll be gone in a few days anyway, so don’t worry about it.

*phew*

so I just started a load of laundry, yeah.  It’s kind of the like ‘make myself do something productive’ task catalyst (hopefully).  Because I’m really tired, and I HAVE to clean, for my egos sake.

and end high irrelevant self-expression.
shit! Good self esteem!

and end high altered self-expression.
there we go.
 

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2010

I think I’m in one of those moods where I don’t care to do much of anything right now. …Probably just need some coffee. Me that, is not you. Unless you do need coffee.