self restraint

so I somehow managed to keep my fooling around with boy to nothing involving penetration.

twas fucking amazing, though.

there was an emergency meeting at work today, which really had me stressing out about losing my job.  Turns out the store manager is just leaving.  Thanks for raising my blood pressure for like, 4 days.  damn.

was short on rent this month.  Gonna try to pay 100 dollars extra to my landlord when I get paid next. 

Money is tight. 

Oh, and boy gave me his old digicam, which is 6 megapixels, so I’m really happy.  The kicker is that I have to take dirty pics of myself, which I don’t mind doing, personally.

blargh, if I were more motivated, I’d probably write more, but since I’m already here…

it could be the fact that I’m laying down and not sitting up.  That’s almost certainly it.

Damn ergonomics.

Log in to write a note