Oh, Golly

Oh man, it’s so funny.  So hilarious.  literally – no sarcasm here.  Nope.  None at all.

*sigh*

It’s funny that my fear of asking for help or whatever makes it so that my behaviors are the ones that provide a situation where the most likely outcome is that I don’t receive the help.  i.e. not asking my dad for money until like 2 days before I need it.  he might not have the money or whatever.

I’m such a fucking hot mess.

Rgh.  I wish sex weren’t such a life-affirming distraction.  and on that note, I wish it came more naturally to me LOL.

But I think I might have a boy.  So that’s good – maintain my patterns, orgasm, sleep too long, eat ramen.

Story of my life!

Log in to write a note
July 28, 2010

Yeah. Hah. I’ve noticed life hits patterns, and stays with them. Then, there’s a shift, and the things change. But a new pattern emerges, and it’s just as… … ?