Log in to write a note
June 6, 2010

It is not, however, like I am breathing this morning. Woke up coughing, still am. Hm, maybe I should fight my coughs with something that makes me cough. My god, that’s just crazy enough to work! ::Gets started loading bowl:: Where’ve ya been? Hope all is well.

June 7, 2010

I was just wondering why you have me friended and bookmarked. Not that it’s bothering me or anything. You never did tell me who you were…that’s all. It’s kind of bugging me not knowing. In case I really don’t know you at all, I’ll explain that I get very paranoid at times.

June 15, 2010

okay then. thanks for the reply. i suppose i believe you, haha. What does it matter, anyway? Take care. I’ll be gone for a while. I’m going on vacation… from my problems. That reminds me of Bob Wiley. lol