yesterday….

Yes terday…

all my troubles seemed so far away..

now its look like there here to stay..

oh I belive in yesterday

suddenly,…

Im not half the woman I used to be…

some um things coming over me…

Oh I belive in yesterday…

*shrug*

life goes on ,.. but dam.

so lets see… seems like everyone is going some where… Maybe I might get a chance to go to tenn, because the ppl who star in my fav tv show passion are gonig to be in nashville some time soon , so I would love meet them,.. hope I can go.

I finally went to anime last nite, after months of not going,..It was nice. I was starting to forget what ppl look like. I was suprized that 2 regs werent there, but such as life!

I got lots of smiles and hugs from freinds I havent seen in a while,.. and a few glances… ? but that’s ok. thats life!

If I die with in the next month,..

Id just like everyone to know I enjoyed my life,.. Ill miss china town and delancy street,.. I loved going back for 2nd’s at dinner,.. and well.. life was good,.. it had its bad points but i belive in the good,..and .. my song..that I want played at my funeral ,.. is.. como la flor by selena.. but I dont want it to be too sad,..cause I want every one to like go dancing afterward and dance a little more and faster for me, since Id be dead. Gosh, I shouldnt be writing this,.. but I feel I need to.

Log in to write a note
June 4, 2002

*waves*

funny, sometimes death isnt a sad thing if the life was worth living. overmind, death is always sad isnt it.