Wow! a conscience, and NOT bought on EBAY!

Hehe well I think I actually have a conscience.

I can walk the walk and talk the talk,..but.. last nite when everyone was around i could hardly stand to look them in the eyes,.. but i just swallowed down the feelings of guilt and fear and played the part.

of a friend.

what a friend I make.

This morning when we woke up he gave me some sex. It was good,.. in my heart Im happy with him,.. but some times I just step back and ask my self, what am I doing?

I hate it when she calls the house. I GET SO MAD AND JELOUS. Im not understanding my illogical logical.

Is this nessacary,..maybe. Maybe not.

I tried being her friend,.. now thats done and through.

Im going to bleed her heart and lotion my face with it and make him lick it off.

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2004

err allrighty then… lol. That was cool.

Yeah, if your looking for some deep thoughts, you may have to wait a little while or read some old entries because I am going through a sizeable drought of good entries. This too shall pass.

March 14, 2004

Good luck on that

March 15, 2004

Is it bad if, for some SICK reason, I find the last line hot..?

March 16, 2004

You know, they can be a pain in the butt, but all things considered, when you have the right person theyre great!!

i saw you noted my friend steph so i decided to check your diary out. i really liked that entry. i can relate to it a lot. (btw – the image on your DD is awesome.. one of my favorite cities :o) stop by sometime <3