The rain in the storm,.. and all calm before

0.2- days and waiting

eee

*queeses*

ok.

Well Ive decided to be honest with my self. About the things I want and like and what I want out of life. Im starting to really feel like I can go after that lifes dream.. my goal? dare I say! hehe,but finding it still eludes me, but I am being true to what I like, and who I like.

So that will avoid alot of problems.

ugh, speaking of problems why is it, I keep trying to break off a friendship and like then some sort of ultra supreme drama/incident brings us back together. dam man.

it would almost be funny if I didnt find the person such a god dam drag.

what else.

this is great venting.

***

ok I left, and just spent some time with my friend. Weird,.hehe I dont have the same train of thought any more but I feel good.

so here is my mental check list

be happy

dont do things to agrivate my self in the slightest

be neat

eat

stay clean.

hehe.

oh yeah comb hair.

heh. the joys of adult hood. Oh man I really have the craving to go on a trip out of state,.. and I just might, because Im having a mini break between jobs and I really really really feel the need to get out of town,..just for a little break. sigh.

Log in to write a note
April 11, 2002

hm. You know its nice in Wisconsin this time of year… lol -H.

Hey, there. This is just kind of a random note since I just got the note you left for my acen entry. I’ve never gone to the one you’re talking about. In fact, this is the first time that I’ve had the opportunity to go. I’ve heard some great things about them. I don’t really have a favorite anime though. I like Sailor Moon, Inuyasha, Akazukin Cha-cha, and Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne to name a few.

Thanks for posting on my diary ^^ I tried to think of a name for a bit before coming up with that one. I’d have to admit that I stole using a color and a ‘state’ from relevant pink, and singing violets, but I feel that the two I chose described how I felt rather well. Cerulean is indeed a very pretty shade of blue, one of my favorites, and I’m always trying to achieve tranquility

In anycase, thank you for posting ^^ Your name is very pretty as well. I took a few years of Japanese so I’ve known its meaning for a little while now =B In anycase, have a great day ^^