Tears get you sympathy, Sweat gets you results

“kyou made no jibun wo

isagiyoku nugisuteru hadaka ni naru

jiyuu wo mau no you ni”

I want to be prettier

I want to be smarter

I want to live my life

I want to travel farther

I was wondering to myself earlier today. I live in a real shit hole, Yes, its my apartment but the neighbor hood is going down. Why hold on to a crumbe when you can have a slice of bread? Im going to move. Ive had it. Spring court served its purpose, but I stopped loving that place along time ago.

My heart aches to go home.

I really want to go H-O-M-E

I keep having dreams about going home

dreams..

dreams…

I have so many.

I feel like Im in a Circle…

Log in to write a note

*hugs* =( Ganbatte, lady!

December 11, 2002

why dont you go home then? -H.

So where is your home? I’m 16, and I don’t know..it’s so hard to imagine actually leaving, ya know? Oh it must of been so hard to leave! I just hope I’m strong enough to do it when it comes time! I love your diary, by the by, the colors really compliment each other! 🙂 God Bless & Merry Christmas,