So happy then I remember Im sad

Oh good ness..

Some how yesterday turned out to be one of the most random days of my life.

It ended very happily though. 🙂

I got off work and waited for this guy I was supposed to go out with call. Then I get a call from my sort of X and decided to meet up with him. We go to the mall and buy him two new pairs of glasses-

we walked to my place on 26th whilst they were being prepared. walked back.. As we were walking down the block he said he wanted to go for a ride- and hopped on my back!!!!unbelievable! I carried him for a bit, minorly throwing my back out! Gak-

 then we went to unos for dinner.

The server turned out to be someone I knew from the 6th grade!!!! This guy I was in love with named Sal! I was soo happy- I almost broke down in tears.. itwas like one of those tv shows….lol!!

So I get through my dinner…

and gosh- Jayson looked so cute tonite. he always looks cute. But at the same time he always makes me want to kick his ass. But this was  a cute moment.

we went out side and talked and did some kissing and talked some more… walked down the block and some how on the subject of having a family-wooo

more kissing talking..

kissing.. talking..

my head spinning…

all under the midnite blue sky of manhattan.. semi cool breeze blowing and the sounds all blended into one as we agreed this is what we wanted.

 

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2005

hugs hang tough 🙂

May 18, 2005

and ping me on aim again