My name sake

Where do I hail from?

fordham, 4 express/lcl.

bl’cker, 6 lcl.

Delancy, F lcl.

Coney Island, W, lcl.

Canal st., 6 lcl

WTC, E lcl.

49-50th Radio city music hall, D train, lcl.

42nd street, times square, all trains, lcl & express

and I could keep going. But I’d espeically like to give these stops speical shout outs.

i cant belive Im back already.

I went down the the WTC site, @ 4 am with my best friends Uncle, Eddie.

Id like to say we had a good time, But,despite the nature of that visit we did.

Yo,

They are really gone.

I saw triangle building, square building and circle building. Those are not small buildings, please belive me. They have the site barred off by like a huge thick metal gate, and the side walk is brand new..

They had to rebulid that,.. obviously.

I remember @ one point looking @ the ground, and I saw a stain on it,..and..I remember hearing a lady scream and hearing something like flesh hit the concrete. It literally stopped me in my tracks.

Its at that moment I did the sign of the cross and asked god for mercy.

across the street they have a church, with a huge gate around it, and ppl from all over the word,.. sweden canada, even st marys hospital, had left banner of gratitude.

Oh and get this!

Even the JAPANESE ppl came and the left a little paper mache pika chu. I have 1 witness to that. 🙂

Even ppl from Iran left a token, which I myself rejected in my heart. I dont want sympathy from them. I want revenge, but truly in gods divine justice, time will serve us all.

End my WTC pilgramage

I have such a bad cold. I want bed.bed I say!

But Im happy. I went to fit, Ive my goal, Ill do this, and godbless america!

Log in to write a note
November 5, 2002

love -H.