My knee! why me!

So I went to the docotor today, sohe could tell me how extensive the damage to my knee is.

Well.

Its very bad.

The meat in the middle of my knee that holds the stuff together so the bones dont like go too far out ofline is totally ripped. He said I am going to need surgery, but my knee will never be a “normal knee” again.

Sigh.

I really enjoy dancing.

But, I guess I will heal, Though, this is upsetting.

Even more upsetting, the fact that its noon, I havent eaten yet, and I dont think I want to. Ive only been up since.. 8:50 something, and I didnt go to bed until 3 am,..still and all.

new years.

I think Im going to break it in, in Tennese, due to the fact, IM poor. If anything I might go out to Ohio, but we’ll see about that.

I also got a DDR pad, used but none the less good!

Im very happy about that. The doctor said I can play DDR as long as I have my knee emobolizer on. :’)

*looks around*

why is my nose sweating?

*Sigh*

I guess I shuld get going.

Im not tired, but alread this day has me worn out. I wish I were in New York, In college at this very moment, learning about communcation design.

hopefully this time next year I will be!

*ja

Log in to write a note
December 3, 2002

Nose sweat, no big deal. yesterday I was so cold I couldnt feel my nose running and I snotted on an old friend. I felt AWFUL! sucks abotu the knee dear,.. but at least you can still play DDR. I have been thinking of you since hunting opened yeah, that talk about cheese hot pockets. miss you -H.

http://www.itpaystolearn.com/default.asp?ref_id=AGV747 cash in on your brain. get money for answer simple qeustions!

That bitch really needs to pay up quick. I’m sorry about your knee. I have relatives in Ohio, you know…a little podunk town called Salem near Youngstown and Canton. Crappy place. Get well soon dear. -M