La Suburban

Some times I feel like Im not even there,…when IM there.

I went dancing this weekend,.. really a spur of the moment thing..it was as a good of a time as I made it. so I think it was as good as it was.

Mergenue..Cumbia,..salsa,..

it was nice.

I remember dancing… and it was with mi nuevo amigo Sergio and the music changed from merengue to salsa.. and I swear,.. it was the most awsome thing! We all changed our style of dancing to this slow kinda salsa thing.

Personally, I thought me and serigo danced the best,…keekeekee. probably not though.

but who cares!

around and around and around.

hehe. there was this one song, it had to be ranchero, because it sounded like it came straight off the farm! we like did that hoe down kind of style dance where you link arms spin in a circle and then reverse. it was crazy, weird,..but most of all fun.

Its interesting for me because, Im learning so many different kinds of dance,..

Its hard work dancing too. keekeekee.

I was tired then and I still am. but I think I want to dance some more.

go figure.

then they played this song, that got everyoone reallyy excited,..but it sounded like this 80’s theme show rock kind of thing,.. only in spanish.

I dont know.

If it were in english It would be something metal heads would listen to.

as I was dancing I thought.. maybe its really not the words.. but the feelings are the same.. because, I mean,..what is the difference besides our languages really? that song had the same sound,.. only in spanish.

so I figured out feelings trancend other things.

ahh that thought sounded so much better in my head. but Im writing for me. so Im happy. gee. I should like print this out and make a diary,.. I mean one I can flip through,.. off line.

Its great being a female. Big soft booobs. that is my favorite thing. sometimes. they jump around too much sometimes. I need to do something with my hair. I like my hips.. my thighs are a bit too fat. so I need to handle that. my teeth need work.. i need to get a good waist line.. but other wise Im perfect. or far from it. heeheh.

ah.

yo queiro bilar….

Log in to write a note

dancing is fun!!!

March 4, 2002

You are perfect dont let anyone tell you that you arent cause its just not true 🙂 -H.