Just realized

Yesterday was pretty fun. After work I went shopping at queens center mall, which btw is so my new hang out on week days after work.

I bought 2 sweaters, pants and leg warmers.

My sweetie called me as I was in the midst of shopping. Once again, I so forgot to get him something. I vow today I will get him something. I really should.

I was being bad yesterday, tryin to cock block a friend from this other guy. Me and that guy spokeand our conversation was okay. We’re supposed to hang out today. Then I spoke to my guy a little while after that- and I realized whatever we have is going really good. We make eachother laugh, enjoy touching eachother, kissing.. just everything.

So I dont want to ruin it.                                                                                                                     

Ill be happy with what I have and not be greedy. Lesson for today is "Dont be greedy"

Log in to write a note