Its A different kind of pain

Ok.

self realzation,here.

There are so many kinds of pain in the world.

But one of the worst is being hurt by your friends, or seeing your friends hurt.

Its good when you can help them out.

Great really.

But when you can, it hurts,..

And its a different kind of pain when a friend, one of your truly truly good friends hurt you.

Intenionally? Unintentionally? Would that reallly make a difference? I dont think so. The pain is all the same.

oh,. sigh.

I see one of my friends in pain now and I dont know what I can do for them. I wish I could bake em a cake or some cookies and that would melt away their problems but it wont.

I think I know the source of their sorrow indirectly, but not directly.

Why do I always look to food for happiness. Its a wonder I am not more obess than I already am.

oh litte flower hold your petals up to the sun and know the sun is shinning for you, for you and all your glory.

Log in to write a note

By you just being there for your friends even if you can sometimes do nothing more, is enough. Or at least it is when I am in pain and there is nothing to do.

*huggles*