Im getting a cat

So my upstairs neighbors are sick of their cat so I am going to take it in, hehe. We’ll see how long this will last. At least I will have some one to talk to.

Past weeks have been ruff. Too many medical issues. I pray they end with this car thing. But, they wont if I dont stay on top of things.

I finally went out alone tonite. It was slow, but Im fine other wise. My knee buckles a bit when I get off buses but that is fine.

Im pretty happy. There is this really cute dood who I met like a few weeks ago @ the DDR machine, and omg he is soo cute, and nice, and Ive been calling him a bit, and I think he thinks Im nice so…*big smile* maybe…!

Im tired too.

But I dont know what its from proabably going since like 10 this morning. I need to watch my soaps. I feel empty without them now. They are so stupid But I like them

Anablue & eddyneko thank u for the notes, but I dont have the strenght (ok the time) to leave notes on ur od tonite! But I will next chance I get.

Godbless america, while its still here,

and everyone please becareful crossing the street. The cars might hit u.

Log in to write a note

HOPE UR LEG IS OK- Look both ways next time then run!

November 19, 2002

oh dont worry about noting back sweet heart you’ll have time eventually. Miss you! Take it easy on that leg and I promise to look left right and then left again. love you -H.

Crikey! Get better!