hey.

It seems IM being FORCED to take immediate steps torwards adult hood. so.. lets see.

IM going forward. no steps back.

Um like all of my prorities from yesterday are like not what they are today.

dam a day.

heh.

People really dont change do they? I Mean they can change on the outside but its whats inside thast stays the same,.. and its the look in the eyes that really never changes,..

its the eyes.

something about the eyes.

a good pair of eyes.

OOO

the other day I was sitting next to this guy with really sexy hair. I oh man. I pratically made love to his hair the way I touched it.

I think Ill ask him out sometime,.. or maybe Ill just ask his mop of hair out.

hehe

sigh*

Log in to write a note
February 22, 2002

The eyes and the hair… the stuff of life lol -H.

I thought Tits and ass was the stuff of life.

Change is not neccessarily good. Nothing sucks more than fake change.

I wish I had sexy hair. When it grows out, you must do it sometime. Then I’ll let you run your fingers through it! 🙂