Hee HEE Ureshii

Well, some parties never quite end.

so here I am still at MI.

I came to the party very hesistant about “partying” but one of my old friends Michelle showed up, then I got a little comfortable, Still I was highly aware of the high skank level in the house.

Haha.

I really hate other females, well not true. But, I didnt feel a good vibe from some of the bitches here last nite.

Any way,

so I got to talk to this one guy who Ive been dying to corner since forever and talk to him, and I got what I wanted, which was basically a little more insite into who the fuck he is etc.

Best part of the party, is when My friend Yonder allowed me to free style.

Starting out, its alot harder than it looks, but after a while the ryhmes start flyin, niggas be dying,

cause they cant handle it

their full of shit!

LOL.

so we started that around 2 am when about 78% of the party left.

I never knew I had it in me, to flow so poetically, with logicality. Yonder was like dropping fucking books and stories.

sigh. ill re write this later with much more passion.

i love life.

hugs

Log in to write a note
January 20, 2003

Hey! I was starting to wonder if you died. *hugs* miss ya. and hows the leg? -H.