Hanging out

Yesterday was good.

Quick day at work.

After work went home, had an even quicker dinner. Got dressed and met up with Mike.

Some how the combined total of lateness equivocated to 30minutes!! Thats bad. Me and Mike were both running late (for whatever reasons). We met up with Juilo and Santiago for a little bit. I ran into an old co worker from Random House Daze. We caught up and it was good to see him!

After a bit, we actually went to go meet the people we were supposed to meet!

Over at Green tea, Wei and his friends were waiting. One of them left as soon as we came. Turns out that they are a nurse. Had to be up by 6:30 am. Ow.

Wei was really nice. I like him!! I know he has a bunch of silly things to say and I cant wait to hang out with him 1 on 1. His friend Evan was a very good conversationalist. I had fun. I had my usual bubble tea and then we were out!

Me and mike went off to the malaysian place for dinner and had a good conversation. On the way to the malaysian place I ran into at least 20 people I knew. I even know the garabage men!!! Hey- Im a people person.

After dinner we played DDR-
My crew was around so that was another 9 people I introduced him to!

LoL.
Good nite and good times for sure.

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2005

Glad you had a good time! Sounds fun!

September 23, 2005

best wishes