Going to College!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well.

Its been a while since Ive written.

Let’s get a break down of my life.

I GOT ACCEPTED into a community college in new york, got full financial aid!

Im roomating with another college student, pretty cheaply too!!

Im currently in one of the best relationships of my life time. Im dating some one with whom I’ve traveled with across america, been friends since ’96.

I feel comfortable with who I am now, and I mean, I still have alot of problems emotionally and mentally but im dealing. Thats the main thing. Im dealing. I’ve always been able to get through the hard times but finally im really working through things.

The only down side to being back in new york is my attitude is changing. Im taking alot less shit from people and I actually had to stare some mutha fukin mexican down on the train, not once but twice. Im alot less patience with people. Dum fucks.

Any who. I love life and my boy friend Shaquan. 🙂

Log in to write a note

Sounds like your doing simply incredible. Im so proud and happy for you! 🙂