Determined to WIN!!(hikaru,..win!)

SO.

For some reason my stomach has decided to take ill and make us leav our happy seat at our happy little job..

*eye roll*

Ok. so here it is

Got home last nite and got A POST CARD(side track here, for those of you that dont know, I love post cards. I have ppl in other countries sending me post cards! from The Fashion Institute of Technology !!

Basically it just told me they recived my application (it was dated the 14th so I was well with in the regions of getting in by the dead line.)and that applications are processed on a rolling basis. So, now all I need to do is A)work on my art work B) study for SAT’s C) try to not be nervous and sick every waking moment and D) enjoy life.

dam stomach. I think I’ll go eat a burrito so I can poop out whatever is wrong with me.

OOps too much info!

OH my god speaking of too much info, I was taking in a call at my job yesterday and this lady was telling me she really needs to speak to a loan officer she has to go out of town, her daugther is pregnate and having placental bleeding. EWWW!!

I dont even knoww what a placenta is. I dont WANT to know.

DAM.

any way. guess i need to get going!

Log in to write a note
February 23, 2003

awww thats really nice… and thanks for da note !!

February 25, 2003

Placenta: The bag the kid is in within the body.

February 26, 2003

Thanks for the Note!!! You sound interesting. Take care!!

Hah, i know whatchya mean about making yourself sick and stuff. Sometimes (esp. when round certian guy, or taking a test or something) I’m like, “Ooh..i think im gonna throw up..” But i never do. I think actually saying that makes me not throw up, hehe. Good luck with the SATs and etc.! I’m sure you’ll do v. well! God Bless,

Aww YEAH! CONAN ROCKS! He is the FUNNIEST MAN ALIVE! Me and my friend Megan wanna go to his show one day and yell out “YOU’RE SO SEXY!! OW!” Heee! I love it when he does his “impressions” hehe, esp. the one of the nerds. haha I love it! He’s so histerical!! And I love it when he does those driving things! 🙂 God Bless,

Well, Good luck. Im sure youll do great!