chocolate icecream is for me

This weekend was really ohrrible I did alot of sleeping and alot of fighting with ppl that i thought were my frieneds. 

Maybe they are.

Any how, things are getting really intense between me and my speical friend. I feel.. things are turning kind of I cant even explain it. His girl friend, in my heart I know has an inkiling of what is going on. She has an online journal as well,.. and i know.. I know..

*dramatic pause*

Things for me are kind of weird. Im staying at two places right now and on top of that I really cant decide which place I want to stay at. Both have their respective problems,.. but Its a head tails call. The bed I have at one place is more comfortable than the other,.. and blah blah.

so goals for this week is… get the rhode island trip together.. and not much else. I will conquer and defeat as it goes along.

I went to coney island last nite, and I realized, one of the things that is bothering me, is the fact that I have so many friends, but I really dont feel like I am loved. Maybe I am looking for it in the wrong places. Maybe I just need to work more.

Maybe I need sleep.

Chow

 

Log in to write a note

C is for Cookie and Cookie is for me! 🙂