boobs

AH, I am so wasted right now and its the middle of the day. I cant belive I feel so high right now. I smoked a little herb last nite and had some corona. wow. never had a hang over before. let me tell you it is not pleasent. i almost threw up 3 times, i kept thinking i was pregnate.. it was horrible.
Things are progressing nicely in relation to me and Jerome.
We’re still feeling eachother out in many respects, but all in all, I just feel this inate closeness to him .
I love him.
Along other lines, I miss my ma-moo(mommy) and i want to go to georgia, and kentucky and tennese, .
enough ranting.
i love life.
lets begin.

Log in to write a note

go to ebaumsworld.com and click on animations. Then out of the two pages, find one called 9 coronas. You’ll like it!

and here i thought this entry as gonna be about boobies…damn hormones in us guys. where in NY are you?

December 23, 2003

dangerous girl, you be careful. -H.