And the winner is,..

Me.

I suppose.

any how, I have finally figured out why I think about death so much. Its because the person I admire the most is dead. I could never figure out before why I thought about it so much, but once you corilate the two, it makes perfect sence.

So any way, Im at work.

I had a nervous break down Tuesday morning, but thankfully today, I feel that I am doing great so far.

praying does help.

I feel genuinely blesed that I am working with such kind people. The bosses are very handsome, and no one here has a nasty attitude of any kind.

that for me is a new one right there. At every job Ive ever worked at,well,.. its been like there is one person that is just a BITCH for no reason.

any way,

things ,.. how are things with me.

Im happy, I suppose.. heeh.. but life is going well. Money is alright,.. *shrug* I really need a change of pace and a trip out of town!!

🙂

Log in to write a note
August 7, 2002

deep breaths hot showers and chocolate help too 🙂 -H.