1 year of being a veggie and love making.

So I finally went to his house last nite.  OMG for living in nasty ass harlem his apt was fresh and beautiful. He did alot of remodeling work..

Gosh, He was soo much taller than I remembered..

I wasnt scared like I used to be of tall people,…it was kind of comforting.

He gave me a beer and cooked for me too. He made me a veggie omlet (1 year today im a veggie person). He can cook. It was very good. It had looked like he put alot of salt into it.. but when i tasted it you hardly could tell it was there.

He was very frank and blunt with certain questions. hahah one can only guess as to what questions.

 

So we watched my movie and he told me to come sit by him.. which i did then we started kissing and well one thing led to another and he had me all over the house from the living room to his bed.

God, it was really good.

after the movie I left… tried to get on the train ,.. but my best friend and then mom called me.

sigh.

ok it was a great nite.

Log in to write a note
April 19, 2005

great nights rock 🙂