My relationship is a sham

I’ve had such a crush on this dude for years. We finally got together and everything was great.

First thing I noticed is he just loves to talk about himself, but okay, whatever.
He doesn’t ask me questions about me. Very rarely ever has. Just talks about himself nonstop.

Fast forward. I found out he was married, living with his wife, separated for the last 13 years, but still none of this was disclosed to me.

fast forward again, I find out he has a girlfriend of 2+ years that he’s been keeping a secret. At the time I found out, he’d already called it off, but she informed me that for the first half of our relationship he was still with her. Essentially cheating on us both, lying to us both, etc.

I worked like hell to move past that . He told me he was afraid to leave her because she was suicidal and he didn’t want to push her over the edge. I asked him if there was anyone else and he said no.

then the other day another girl comes up on my comments telling me that they were also together in the beginning of our relationship, sending me screen shots of texts between them.

now his excuse is that he wasn’t in a good place mentally but now he is, that it’ll never happen again, etc. but

Log in to write a note