10/10/2011

I feel like crap again. Not sure what it is this time. Mom’s the same way so we must’ve eaten something wonky. I hate being sick, it makes me so damn tired and exhausted. All over. Like it’s too much effort to even get my fingers to move over the keys to type. And my stupid middle finger is still not right. I carried groceries in the other day, and ended up cutting off the circulation to the tip of my finger from the bags. Now it’s still oddly numb but tingly painful. Not as bad as it was, but still there.

Since it’s Mom’s day off I guess I can’t spend the day doing what I did the past few days. Which was watching youtube videos of Xena/RoC/LL, and then watching some of my fav Xena eps, or ones I haven’t seen yet. I stopped trying to go through each ep in order, since I know what happens anyway, and just watched the eps I wanted to. Though I’m upset that Old Ares Had a Farm, the audio and video weren’t synched properly. Bugger.

Ugh, too tired to even write anymore.

Log in to write a note