02/10/2011

First off, I didn’t fail my algebra test, got a B. But I got a D on my biology test. How does that happen? I have no idea. I guess I over speculated my abilities in bio, and with algebra it was all multiple choice (no need to show work) so I could easily plug the four possible answers into the problem to get the right answer.

I’m going to try harder from now on. I have four days of peace and quiet to myself. I’m going to try to get done all things I keep saying I need to do. And then I’ll relax and watch Xena, play some video games, dance around in my underwear. All that fun stuff.

Mum bought a webcam the other day. Everyone in the family has one and wants to video chat. Like at Xmas they were going to have the webcam on so we could kinda be there for the big party. It was sweet. So now if there’s another family gathering we can kinda be there to enjoy it.
I think I might make a video blog this weekend. Just for fun. Not sure if I’ll post it or not, depends on how it goes. I’ve thought about doing it a few times with one of the digi camcorders but it would be too hard to get it on a tripod type thing.

Nearly bought a netbook the other day. Luckily, they were sold out. I don’t really need one. I can bring my laptop if I wanted to to class. At least for watching Xena during my breaks. I tried to use my ipod (since Netflix doesn’t have an android app yet) but the quality was so shitty cause of the signal that it was a waste. Ah well. If I tried hard I could probably make it through a few seasons if I just let it play all day while I’m doing other things. Yay for multi-tasking.

I’ll write more later. I gotta get ready to pop out.

Log in to write a note
February 10, 2011

pop out? You wear too small a shirt? xD