01/19/2011

Too much going on and so little time.
Well not really. But I’m enjoying the few hours of free time I have to re-read the entire Kay Scarpetta series by Patricia Cornwell, and to write. Though the writing is slow.

Let’s see, today I have to get blood work done. Hopefully I’ll have enough time to get back home, eat, get coffee, and to class.

Normal Wednesday of classes. Algebra, Humanities, Bio.

More homework. Work.

Next week I have the psychairatrist appointment, take Mom to dentist, work, classes. Everyday I have something to do. Not fun.

I’m pretty sure I’ve over-extending my time here. Plus I want to watch more Xena, and talk about it with L. I need to make sure BFF got the weekend off or at least one day when my parents are gone so we can drink and talk at my house.

Ugh. I should go shower. See if it wakes me up. This whole no food or liquids except water before the tests is annoying. No coffee, means a sleepy grumpy me. I don’t do well without coffee in the morning. I just want to go back to sleep.

Log in to write a note