01/09/2012

Stolen Survey haha

1. If your doctor told you TODAY that you were pregnant, what would you say? I’m the new mother of god.

2. Do you trust all of your friends? No. Not 100%

3. Would you move to another state or country to be with the one you love?  Within reason, yes.

4. Do you believe that everything happens for a reason? Sure.

5. Can you make a dollar in change right now? If I try. I’m sure I could get enough from my car and the house.

6. Which one of your friends do you think would make the best doctor?  Me. Honestly, the rest aren’t smart enough. Sad.
 
7. Are you afraid of falling in love? Yes. Scary. But I want it.

9. Is there someone who pops into your mind at random times?
Yes. She probably always will.

10. Whats your most favorite scar? Was highly tempted to leave what was here. But I’m rather fond of the crescent moon shaped scar on my shin. Got it from a sword.

11. When was the last time you flew in a plane?
While ago. Couple years. Like 5.

12. What did the last text message you sent say? "We should. I just feel like I have no free time. It’s insane."- the BFF who said we should hang out.

13. What features do you find most attractive in the preferred sex? Hands. And eyes. And well tits and ass are always nice too.

14. Fill in the blank. I love: PUPPIES.

15. What is a goal you would like to accomplish in the near future? Actually manage to get up without grumbling about work.

16. If you were to wake up from being in a coma for an extended time who would you call?  Probably no one. Doesn’t the hospital do that?

17. How many kids do you want to have? Of my own? None. I’m not passing on my crappy DNA. I’d let my partner have kids.

18. Would you make a good parent? Most likely.

19. Where was your default picture taken?
In outer space. Ha.

20. Whats your middle name? Ann Elizabeth

21. Honestly, whats on your mind right now?  That I really should get up and pee.

22. If you could go back in time and change something, what would it be? Not leaving CT. Or not selling/donating all  of out shit when we took off to NY and then ended up back in FL.

23. Who was or will be the maid of honor/ best man in your wedding? Demon. I already told him I’m his best man/woman.

24. What are you wearing right now? Pajama pants and a tshirt. And glasses. Sexy, I know.

25. Righty or Lefty?
More right, but can do left for some things.

26. Best place to eat?  I haven’t been out to eat in so long that I have no idea.

27. Favorite jeans? Whatever fits that morning.

28. Favorite animal? Wolf.

29. Favorite juice? Apple-Cranberry

30. Have you had the chicken pox?
  Yes, and since it was in another state I ended up having to get the vaccine for it too. FUCK THAT HURT

31. Have you had a sore throat?
  Uh yes. l mean who hasn’t?

32. Ever had a bar fight? Nope.

33. Who knows you the best? Me.

34. Shoe size?  8.5 in womens 6 in mens. Shush mens shoes are cheaper and warmer.

35. Do you wear contact lenses or glasses? Glasses. But eventually I’m getting my contacts back. Stupid glasses.

36. Ever been in a fight with your pet? Yes, we fight all the time. Not really. Unless you count they like to nibble on my fingers I had tap their little nose gently telling them no.

37. Been to Mexico? Yes.

38. Did you buy something today? Nope. I haven’t even really woken up yet.

39. Did you get sick today? My lungs feel like shit, but it’s just allergies.

40. Do you miss someone today? No.

41. Did you get in a fight with someone today? Nope

42. When is the last time you had a massage?  I don’t think I’ve ever really had one. I had shitty girlfriends.

43. Last person to lay in your bed?
Me.

44. Last person to see you cry?  My mother.

45. Who made you cry? Frustration probably.

46. What was the last TV show you watched?  Pawn Stars, and the first 10 minutes of Ax Men.

47. What are your plans for the weekend? ITS MONDAY! fuck you.

48. Who do you think will repost this? Don’t care.

49. Who was the last person you hung out with? My mother.

50. If your significant other asked you to marry them TODAY what would you say? I’d wonder how I ended up not single all of a sudden.

 

Log in to write a note