All their old noses had grown back

I’m currently watching the Addams Family Values after having watched The Addams Family.

I’ve signed up for a thing called Art from Crisis.  I pay £8 a month, I get an A5 print of a painting by a homeless person and the money helps homeless people.  The entry pic is the first one.  Here’s the full thing:

I watched the last episode of It’s a Sin last night.  It’s an absolutely stunning series.  Funny, heartbreaking and the acting is brilliant.  It’s easily the best thing RTD has ever done.  If you have HBO Max, I highly recommend it.  Though, it’s RTD writing about the gay scene, so there’s a fair amount of graphic gay sex scenes.

I bought myself an air fryer.  It’s mostly for making chips, but I’ll have to play around with it as the lot I made today weren’t done too well.  Here it is on cooking gadget row:

Tomorrow, I’m going to try making lemon chicken in the slow cooker.

I’ve got a couple of zoom meetups coming up.  The first, probably next weekend, is a Frank Turner fans silly hat meetup (I’ll be wearing my steampunk top hat).  The other, in a month, is a TTZ one.

I’m going to get back to adding stuff to my Spotify playlists.

La!

Will

Log in to write a note
February 21, 2021

Lemon chicken sounds good Will. 🙂 Love the painting…