Twilight *EDIT*

So, I know I’m really behind on this.  Everyone and their moms have apparently already read these books.

But Vicki, I’m so sorry I didn’t read them sooner.
I started it yesterday and I’m half done right now.  I fully hope to be done by tomorrow to start the second book.

THANK YOU.

Now I can be "that guy" at the movie and complain about how the book was better, I’m sure 😀

*EDIT*

Okay, so I’ve been awake for 10 hours now, and I finished the book.

While I started it yesterday, I only had 50 pages read when I woke up this morning.  So I read the other 450 today.
It occurs to me now that I only managed to eat a bowl of cereal today.  And that, other than gaping at the torrential downpour outside and picking up dinner for my family, I didn’t do ANYTHING but read today.

Almost nothing could make me happier 🙂

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2008

I always hated that guy..and then I became him with the hp series and movies.

June 7, 2008

Isn’t it an awesome series ? I just read her new book, “The Host”… Very good and geared a little more toward adults, definitely give it a shot after you’ve finished the Twilight series.

June 7, 2008

im nervous for the movie. the chick thats gonna play bella looks way off from what i imagined. next friday i start work at 10, but im sure id be good after, like, 6 to hang out. ~

June 7, 2008

Not even your Nathan? 🙁

June 8, 2008

Mmmmm. Rain 🙂