She has arrived.

Naomi Nicole Casas-Hoerter
Born: 6.02 pm on August 21st.
7 lbs 14 oz, 21inches.

No epidural for Natalie either.  She did great, once she started pushing it only took her maybe 20 minutes.

The little thing is gorgeous.  She’s got cute pudgy cheeks and curly black hair and pretty eyes (when you get a chance to actually see them haha).

I posted pictures on Facebook, and I’d post one or two here if I weren’t at work and therefore sort of unable to.

Details later when I’m not so busy 🙂

Log in to write a note
August 22, 2008

aww, sounds cute. 🙂

August 22, 2008

Congrats to your family =)

August 22, 2008

she is so cute! I am so proud of Natalie <3

August 22, 2008

*does the manda dance* I get to see my manda… My manda Panda She’s coming up here, it won’t take a year, My mandas so cool, She goes to school I love manda, my manda panda!