Screw you guys!

"Oh, Amanda, good thing you’re gonna write more this summer, cause I wanna read about it!!"

Then I post a  real entry
AND NO ONE NOTES ON IT.  🙁

I even waited a few days longer to update again just to see if anyone would note.  But you didn’t.

So now, while it’s true I still have very little to say (went to Laudani’s 2 of the 3 nights I’ve been home, went to a movie 2 of the 3 nights I’ve been home, got a job), I’m not writing about it right now.  Tomorrow sometime, probably, because I don’t really have anything to do.  But right now, no way.

Instead, you get an interesting part of a conversation with my Nathan.

Pyroboydj (12:29:07 AM): they’re showing how to cover your laptop wiht faux mink
Pyroboydj (12:29:09 AM): it’s pretty sweet
Widow Of Sirius (12:29:51 AM): ……
Widow Of Sirius (12:29:53 AM): gross
Pyroboydj (12:30:01 AM): it’s helareous
Pyroboydj (12:30:05 AM): i can’t wait to see it finished
Widow Of Sirius (12:30:09 AM): and how the hell can you spell faux but no HILARIOUS
Pyroboydj (12:30:18 AM): i missed the i
Pyroboydj (12:30:20 AM): 🙁
Pyroboydj (12:30:23 AM): my manda doesn’t love me
Widow Of Sirius (12:30:25 AM): you used an E
Widow Of Sirius (12:30:29 AM): and I do love you
Widow Of Sirius (12:30:37 AM): but you seriously baffle me
Pyroboydj (12:33:05 AM): and now i’m watching their april first eppisode….
Pyroboydj (12:33:27 AM): so they’re trying to convince us that they had propetual motion
Widow Of Sirius (12:34:00 AM): perpetual*
Pyroboydj (12:34:06 AM): see
Pyroboydj (12:34:12 AM): you really don’t love me
Widow Of Sirius (12:34:35 AM): oh hush, I love you, just not the way you spell

Log in to write a note

Please tell me you’re joking. You’re not really that pathetic, are you?

May 18, 2008

haha, that last line is funny. 🙂

May 18, 2008

whoever left that first note can suck it, people who spell their native language wrong bother me too. i read your last note but kind of like talked to you in person about it so i didn’t have anything to say, so i didn’t leave a note. i’m glad you’ve been busy and stuff for now. it always sucks when you’re home for like a day and want to die out of boredom already.

May 21, 2008

Your boy and my boy need to repeat grammar school. For the record I also cracked up when he spelled faux right and hilarious wrong..I smiled when you pointed it out 🙂