Random information update.

As we near the end of the semester, I have less time to inform people of my lifetime goings ons. So I think I’m gonna pull a bulleted list of things worth mentioning.

  • I’ve been working kind of a lot since the show ended. I had an 11.5 hour shift on Saturday (scheduled for 9, from 10-7, but you know how Perkins is), and I had another one last night (scheduled 2-11, was there till 1.30 AM). Magically, I made about $105 on Saturday, but $203 last night. And those weren’t my only shifts. Imagine how much money I’ll have when all I’m doing is working this summer.
  • Nathan and I bought Wii Fit on Sunday night. we’re apparently not very healthy. But I’m good at hula hoops 🙂
  • I’m DYING to fix my hair. Everyone seems to just plain LOVE the blond, but I’m still not that big of a fan. The plan was to do purple tips on the bottom, maybe an inch or two, and then do a black layer on the top, mainly so that I don’t have to deal with roots. I know a lot of people who do it the other way, with the dark color underneath, so I’m not sure how it’ll look. Thoughts? Anyone good with photoshop who can make it a reality?
  • I’m starting to really freak out about the "I’m moving into an apartment with a queen size bed, bed frame, couch, chair, and ottoman, ignoring any personal items even, and I have to do it all by myself and in one trip" thing. I don’t know what to do, at ALL.

Just to sum it up. But right now, as usual, I’m hungry and require sustenance. But Lower Debot will have to do.

Log in to write a note
April 29, 2009

Manda…. people will help you.

April 29, 2009

My wii fit character is tubby. I’m hardcore at hula hooping too.. super hula is fun 🙂 YAY MONEY! <3

April 29, 2009

YOu can get one of those hoop-up trailors. Also, isn’t their an age restriction on driving a U-Haul?

April 29, 2009

*hook-up. Or you can ask Audrey to go down with you and help you drive and stuff 🙂

May 4, 2009

I am not upset about it now, I was a little annoyed at the time. I could stand to get in shape and lose a few pounds.