*pouts a little*

So I’m sitting at work with literally nothing to do.  I’m not sure what Barb THINKS I’m doing right now… but she’s not giving me anything to do and it’s not like there’s anything left on my desk right now and she’s highly aware of that.
 
It’s way too early for me to take my lunch.
Or to pester my Nathan through text messages.
 
He doesn’t usually wake up until a little before I take my lunch at 12.30 (ish).  So yeah.
 
I’m sitting here munching away at a cup of soup and looking at things on the interwebs.  The internet here essentially just blocks Facebook (which is good, otherwise Josie, Audrey and Nathan would stop thinking my Bumper Stickers are cute), so I’m keeping myself MODERATELY entertained… looking up apartments in Point, figuring out how much my paycheck tomorrow should be (I got 1.4 hours overtime, so that’ll be nice :D).
 
Only 28 hours and 5 minutes until my weekend officially starts >.<

Log in to write a note
June 12, 2008

lol, its coming. I bet its coming slow for you too. Poor Manda.

June 12, 2008

You can pester me with texts!!! I have unlimiteddd!! =) <3